Confessions of a Teenage Health Freak

A Vegetarian Girl Surviving in a Omnivore World

L,S,&D and maybe another S=) July 9, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — clyn12 @ 9:47 pm

Lunch- waited until about 2. Had the following::

  • Amy’s Breakfast Burrito
  • Carrots
  • Sliced Cukes
  • Yellow Bell pepper
  • Natural Hummus
  • Stonyfield Farms ‘Banilla’ yogurt

YUM! We went to the pool after lunch…I did about 25 minutes of Breastroke. I beat my brother, who dropped 6 seconds last week! xD

At the pool I had a baked oatmeal bar (Thanks, katheats.com) and a peach. The peach was perfect- juicy and ripe.

When we got back, I had dinner. Early, so I wasn’t that hungry…

  • 1/2 cup cubed watermelon
  • salad with
  • Mushroom,
  • Orange Bell,
  • Romaine,
  • Tomato
  • Amy’s CA burger
  • Whole-Grain Bun (Aunt Millie’s, I think…no HFCS!!)

I hated having Amy’s two meals in a row…but rather Amy’s than Stouffers, thats what I always say!

Off to a golf lesson. Pray I hit the ball strait xDxDxD

 

Leave a Reply

